fix #sync.cfg/pull: don't remove by default

and convert existing (manually created/edited) jobs to the previous
default value of 'true'. the GUI has always set this value and defaults
to 'false'.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Reviewed-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
This commit is contained in:
Fabian Grünbichler authored and Thomas Lamprecht committed 2021-11-18 10:36:57 +01:00
1 parent 01ae7bfaf2
commit 61ef4ae8cb
4 files changed
+34 -3

No files matched your search

+1 -1
View File
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ pub const VERIFICATION_SCHEDULE_SCHEMA: Schema = StringSchema::new(
pub const REMOVE_VANISHED_BACKUPS_SCHEMA: Schema = BooleanSchema::new(
"Delete vanished backups. This remove the local copy if the remote backup was deleted.")
.default(true)
.default(false)
.schema();
#[api(